Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. EXID – Up and Down      –
02. Apink – LUV      –
03. Kim Gun Mo – Wrongful Encounter      ↑(19)
04. Mad Clown – Fire (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      NEW
05. Noel – Your Voice      NEW
06. Jonghyun – Déjà-Boo (feat. Zion.T)      NEW
07. Um Jung Hwa – Poison      ↑(24)
08. Turbo – Love Is      ↓(5)
09. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(5)
10. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(4)
11. Yoon Mi Rae – Angel (with Tiger JK & Bizzy)      ↓(6)
12. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↓(5)
13. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↓(4)
14. Jinusean – Tell Me (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)      ↑(11)
15. AOA – Like A Cat      ↓(5)
16. Monday Kiz – Love      NEW
17. Cool – Sorrow      ↑(33)
18. Baechigi – Nightmare (feat. Park Soo Jin)      ↓(1)
19. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      ↓(8)
20. Turbo – White Love      ↓(12)
21. Jinusean – Phone Number      ↑(22)
22. Kim Hyun Jeong – Parting With Her      ↓(2)
23. San E, Hyorin – Coach Me (feat. Jooheon)      ↓(4)
24. Baek Ji Young – Wind Blows OST      ↓(10)
25. Dynamic Duo, Lena Park – Sing Sung Saeng Sung(SsSs)      ↓(12)
26. Zia, Heart B – Missing You      NEW
27. Kim Bo Kyung – You’re The One OST      NEW
28. So Chan Whee – Tears      ↑(16)
29. K.Will – The Only Person OST      ↓(14)
30. Turbo – My Childhood Dream      ↓(12)

I really like Jinsil’s voice. On top of that, Fire is a really good song, way less whimpering than the previous Mad Clown hit song. I even wanna bounce to it so yeah, it’s great.

I kinda interested to see if Déjà Boo will grow on me. It’s not a bad song at all, but I’m not sure it will catch my attention as much as other song this month. Sure, Zion.T and all, but he’s not there for that long either. We’ll see because I’m still unsure.

I’m kinda disappointed by the new Monday Kiz song. I usually get around with most of their songs, but I feel like lately, they’re trying to hard on the “ballad path”, and I’m not feeling it, really.

