Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Be aware that the arrows and count of up or down rank are from the Instiz chart, so it won’t be coherent with the last chart we did here.

01. EXID – Up and Down      ↑(2)
02. Apink – LUV      ↓(1)
03. Turbo – Love Is      ↑(20)
04. Jung Seung Hwan – I Want To Fall In Love      ↓(2)
05. Yoon Mi Rae – Angel (with Tiger JK & Bizzy)      ↓(1)
06. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↓(1)
07. Ariana Grande – Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)      ↑(3)
08. Turbo – White Love      ↑(23)
09. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy            ↓(1)
10. AOA – Like A Cat      ↑(3)
11. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      –
12. Younha – Passionate To Me OST      NEW
13. Dynamic Duo, Lena Park – Sing Sung Saeng Sung(SsSs)      ↓(1)
14. Baek Ji Young – Wind Blows OST      NEW
15. K.Will – The Only Person OST      ↓(9)
16. Sung Si Kyung, Kwon Jin Ah – Don’t Forget (Bonus Track)      ↓(7)
17. Baechigi – Nightmare (feat. Park Soo Jin)      NEW
18. Turbo – My Chilhood Dream      ↑(25)
19. San E, Hyorin – Coach Me (feat. Jooheon)      NEW
20. Kim Hyun Jeong – Parting With Her      ↑(31)
21. S.E.S – I’m Your Girls      ↑(24)
22. Kim Gun Mo – Wrongful Encounter      NEW
23. S.E.S – (‘Cause) I’m Your Girl      NEW
24. Hi Suhyun – I’m Different (feat. Bobby)      ↓(5)
25. JinuSean – Tell Me (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)      NEW
26. Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyo Shin, Lee Seok Hoon, Seo In Guk, VIXX (Jellyfish Ent.) – Because It’s Christmas      ↓(12)
27. Park Hyo Shin – HAPPY TOGETHER      ↓(7)
28. Yoon Jong Shin – Exhausted (with Kwak Jineon, Kim Feel)      ↓(12)
29. Turbo – White Love      ↑(28)
30. Kim Hyun Jeong – Bruise      NEW

There’s two I’m Your Girl from S.E.S (one from the original album, the other from a compilation album), but I only put the latest performance of it in the playlist.

As you can see, there has been a revival of some sort where many 90’s band came and did their song again in front of an audience. So it helped those song climb up the charts.

I don’t have much to say about any of the new songs or the one that aren’t “new” but were not in melon previous chart. The only thing I could say is that December kinda seems familiar, but since I watch Running Man, maybe I’ve heard it there before. Also, I could suggest listening to Exhausted, which I find okay, it’s easy to listen to.

