Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place (nothing new this week)
26. EXO – December, 2014 (The Winter’s Tale)
59. Postmen, Vanilla Acoustic – 나처럼 사랑했을까*
71. 2BiC – Don’t Know Her?
74. Jung Yonghwa (CNBLUE) – Star, You
80. BTOB – The Winter’s Tale
88. Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One
92. Zion.T – Kiss Me OST
95. NS Yoon-G – Snowy Day (feat. Din Din)
98. Wham! – Last Christmas

Song Chart
87. Kangnam (M.I.B) – What Do I Do
94. Lee Jung – Beautiful
98. Vasco, Shannon, Giriboy – Breath

*I don’t have an audio vid or a MV for this one so I put the karaoke version of it. Sorry.

Kiss Me is alright, but I prefer my Zion.T doing Zion.T stuff if you know what I mean.

Breath is great. I’m not quite sure about all the part of the song, but I like one of the two boys and Shannon’s part. If I had to suggest just one track out of the newbies, it would be this one.

