Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place (nothing new this week)
37. Nell – Green Nocturne
57. Shin Yong Jae – Is It You
60. Kim Tae Woo – No Matter What
74. Vibe, 4men, Ben, Im Se Joon, MIIII, Min Yeon Jae – Lonely Christmas
87. SG Wannabe, Brown Eyed Girls – Must Have Love
90. K.Will – Only Person OST
94. 2LSON – The End (feat. Jo Hyun Ah, Giriboy)
96. Park Hyo Shin – Snow Flower OST
98. Hwayobi – Face To Face
99. Yoon Jong Shin – Exhausted (with Kwak Jineon, Kim Feel)
100. Roy Kim – It’s Christmas Day

Song Chart
90. KARA, Rainbow, Oh Jong Hyuk, A-JAX, DSP Girls (So Min & Chae Won) – White
97. Kim Greem – My Angel
98. Kye Bum Zu – 28.5 (feat. Jung In)

Not much to say about this one. Green Nocturne is good, as most of Nell’s songs, but it’s not there best either. It’s still quite enjoyable, and I like listening to it while waking up, eating breakfast on a Sunday morning. It’s about a man thinking about his past and things like that if I remember correctly.

There’s some other track that are okay, like 28.5, My Angel or The End. But they’re not good enough to say “I’ll have them stuck in my head one day” or “I’ll listen to them regularly”

