Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
27. Wheesung, ALi – As If Nothing Happened
35. Kim Jo Han – I Want To Fall In Love
43. Sung Si Kyung – Winter Wonderland
47. Kim Na Young – As you told me
81. Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyo Shin, Seo In Guk, VIXX, Little Sister (Jellyfish Ent.) ā€“ Winter Propose
85. Melody Day – Anxious (feat. Mad Clown)
89. SoYu – Diamond OST
90. Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You
94. Lee Jin Ah – My Own Way
95. Sung Si Kyung, Ailee – Baby It’s Cold Outside
96. Kanto – Before The Snow (feat. As One)
97. Suzy (miss A), Bernard Park – Farewell Under The Sun

Song Chart
94. V.O.S – The End
96. Eric Nam – Melt My Heart
97. SG Wannabe, Brown Eyed Girls – Must Have Love

I don’t have much to say about these this week. I didn’t put Mariah Carey’s song in the playlist since I know you know what song it is and it’s not Kpop.

V.O.S song is alright.

