Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
30. 2BiC – If We Love Again
36. Loco – You Don’t Know
52. Buzz – Tree
57. Apink – Secret
65. Shin Ji Soo, Kim Phil – New Day
66. 40 – Hold Me
71. Lim Chang Jung – Best Man (Original Ver.)
74. Kwak Jinon – Boast
80. Roy Kim – Pinocchio OST
81. Baek Ji Young, Na Won Ju – Whenever It Rains
88. Mamamoo – Piano Man
94. SunnyHill – Here I Am
97. Kim Yeon Woo – Melt Away
98. Sung Si Kyung – Two People

Song Chart
95. Nicole – Mama
97. Apink – Wanna Be

Mamamoo is sticking to a genre that fits them really well. I like the song, it’s fun and groovy.

Here I Am, against all odds, isn’t all that bad. I actually quite like it. I’m really surprised since, most of the time, I’m not such a big fan of SunnyHill. But the rhythm of this one is addictive, so I cannot help myself.

As for Nicole’s Mama, it’s alright. It’s not the greatest song of all time, but it’s still really enjoyable.

