Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Toy – Three People (with Sung Si Kyung)      NEW
02. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      ↑(4)
03. Hi Suhyun – I’m Different (feat. Bobby)      ↓(2)
04. MC Mong – Miss Me or Diss Me (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(2)
05. Toy – U & I (feat. Crush & Beenzino)      NEW
06. MC Mong – The Happiest Time Of My Life (feat. Huh Gak)      ↓(3)
07. GD X Taeyang – Good Boy      NEW
08. Epik High – Happen Ending (feat. Joe Won Sun of Rollercoaster)      ↓(3)
09. B2ST – 12:30      ↓(1)
10. AOA – Like A Cat      ↑(6)
11. MC Mong – Sick To Death Part.2 (feat. Sweden Laundry)      ↓(7)
12. 10cm – Sseudam Sseudam      ↑(10)
13. Toy – Goodbye sun, Goodbye moon (with Lee Suhyun of Akdong Musician)      NEW
14. MC Mong – Be Strong (feat. Ailee)      ↓(7)
15. Epik High – Born Hater (feat. Beenzino, Verbal Jint, B.I, Mino, Bobby)      ↓(5)
16. MC Mong – Let’s Run Away (feat. Lyn)      ↓(7)
17. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      –
18. Toy – Reset (with Lee Juck)      NEW
19. Toy – I’ll Stay At Your Sea (with Kim Dong Ryul)      NEW
20. Yoon Hyun Sang – When Would It Be (Duet. IU)      ↓(8)
21. Toy – Life Is Beautiful (with Dynamic Duo & Zion.T & Crush)      NEW
22. Gaeko – No Make Up (feat. Zion.T, HA:TFELT)      ↓(9)
23. MC Mong – New York (feat. Baek Ji Young)      ↓(12)
24. Ailee – Don’t Touch Me      ↓(9)
25. Hyorin X Jooyoung – Erase (feat. Iron)      NEW

As you can see, I didn’t put Good Boy in pink. The thing is I’m still not sure about it yet. So we’ll see at the end of the month or something. The thing is I have trouble with the hard hip-hop part and the weird sound around the end of the chorus or something. Or the fact the chorus isn’t that interesting. But I love Taeyang parts in it… So I really don’t know.

I don’t know what to say about Toy either. But I could say that his music is different from what you hear in Kpop usually. So if you’re curious, give it a try.

Erase is a good song. I like the slow-paced sexiness and how they used the aerial quality of Hyorin’s voice in that context. I think it’s a good bedroom song too. I like the MV too. I feel like this could be the score of a movie, like the ending title or something. A sad love story or even a spy film noir.

