Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Hi Suhyun – I’m Different (feat. Bobby)      NEW
02. MC Mong – Miss Me or Diss Me (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)      ↓(1)
03. MC Mong – The Happiest Time Of My Life (feat. Huh Gak)      ↓(1)
04. MC Mong – Sick To Death Part.2 (feat. Sweden Laundry)      –
05. Epik High – Happen Ending (feat. Joe Won Sun of Rollercoaster)      ↑(3)
06. KyuHyun – At Gwanghwamun      NEW
07. MC Mong – Be Strong (feat. Ailee)      ↓(4)
08. B2ST – 12:30      ↑(2)
09. MC Mong – Let’s Run Away (feat. Lyn)      ↓(4)
10. Epik High – Born Hater (feat. Beenzino, Verbal Jint, B.I, Mino, Bobby)      ↑(2)
11. MC Mong – New York (feat. Baek Ji Young)      ↓(5)
12. Yoon Hyun Sang – When Would It Be (Duet. IU)      ↑(3)
13. Gaeko – No Make Up (feat. Zion.T, HA:TFELT)      ↑(1)
14. MC Mong – Faulty Fan (feat. Gary, Hyorin of Sistar)      ↓(7)
15. Ailee – Don’t Touch Me      ↑(2)
16. AOA – Like A Cat      NEW
17. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      ↑(3)
18. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↑(1)
19. MC Mong – Whatever (feat. Minah of Girl’s Day)      ↓(10)
20. ZICO – Tough Cookie (Feat. Don Mills)      ↑(13)
21. MC Mong – What Could I Do (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(10)
22. 10cm – Sseudam Sseudam      NEW
23. Epik High – Spoiler      ↓(2)
24. Kim Dong Ryul – Hom I Am      –
25. SoYu, Kwon Soonil & Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between      –

I really really like I’m Different. I missed the warm raspy voice of Lee Hi. And the MV is beautiful, with the color of autumn everywhere. Speaking of Lee Hi, she upgraded her acting game A LOT! So listen and watch this great jazzy/soul rhythmic song, it’s worth every minute.

I couldn’t care less about KyuHyun’s new song.

I wasn’t sure about Like A Cat and finally, it really got me. It’s terribly catchy. And a million bonus point for the reference to Cat’s Eyes.

