Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
27. 2AM – Days Like Today
40. MC Mong – Miss Me or Diss Me (feat. Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)
43. 2AM – Over The Destiny
44. Crush – Sofa
48. Hye Ryoung – Three Ways To Endure The Sorrow (feat. Dindin)
60. MC Mong – The Happiest Time Of My Life (feat. Huh Gak)
62. Lee Seung Hwan – How Love Is
66. Shin Hae Chul – The Dream of Freshwater Eel
74. MC Mong – Be Strong (feat. Ailee)
84. Kwak Jinon – Sogyeokdong
89. MC Mong – New York (feat. Baek Ji Young)
90. Yoon Gun – 5 Minutes Serenade
93. V.O.S – Running In Tears
94. MC Mong – Let’s Run Away (feat. Lyn)
98. Swings – My Ballad (feat. Lim Kim)
100. MC Mong – Sick To Death Part.2 (feat. Sweden Laundry)

Song Chart
89. MC Mong – Faulty Fan (feat. Gary, Hyorin of SISTAR)
92. As One – For The Night
94. Shin Hae Chul – To Her
96. Kim Greem, Baek Chung Kang – Love, My Love

Miss Me Or Diss Me is really good. I wasn’t sure at first, but it really grew on me quickly. The concept of the MV is really creative and it’s also quite pretty. I love both the MC Mong rap and Jinsil lyrical part. Her voice is as awesome as usual.

I think I like Sofa, though I also think I prefer Crush a more hip-hopish r&b than a ballad r&b style. That said, his voice is well suited for both genre.

Shin Hae Chul died this week, so that’s why there’s a few songs of his that re-spawn in the chart even though they’re old.

