Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Epik High – Happen Ending (feat. Joe Won Sun of Rollercoaster)      NEW
02. Epik High – Born Hater (feat. Beenzino, Verbal Jint, B.I, Mino, Bobby)      NEW
03. B2ST – 12:30      NEW
04. Gaeko – No Make Up (feat. Zion.T, HA:TFELT)      ↑(1)
05. Epik High – Spoiler      NEW
06. Ailee – Don’t Touch Me      ↓(4)
07. Akdong Musician – Time And Fallen Leaves      ↓(6)
08. Epik High – RICH (feat. Taeyang)      NEW
09. Epik High – We Fight Ourselves (feat. Younha)      NEW
10. Kim Dong Ryul – Hom I Am      ↓(7)
11. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↓(4)
12. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      ↓(6)
13. SoYu, Kwon Soonil & Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between      ↓(9)
14. Epik High – Burj Khalifa (feat. Yankie, Gaeko)      NEW
15. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill, Lim Dohyuk – Only You      ↓(6)
16. Girl’s Day – I Miss You      ↓(3)
17. Roy Kim – Home      ↓(9)
18. IU – Sogyeokdong      ↓(8)
19. Epik High – AMOR FATI (feat. Kim Jong Wan of Nell)      NEW
20. Acoustic Collabo – It’s Strange, With You OST      ↓(9)
21. Epik High – Raise The Curtain      NEW
22. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      ↓(10)
23. god – Wind      NEW
24. WINNER – Empty      ↓(7)
25. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(10)

So Epik High album came out. I really like Happen Ending, though I prefer the album version since Joe Won Sun’s parts are more well put together.
I’m not that much into Born Hater like everyone else though.
I like Spoiler too, but mainly for the rap, I don’t care that much about the chorus to be honest.
I’m a bit disappointed with Rich, and I think maybe because Taeyang is featured in it and Eyes, Nose, Lips collab was sooooo great, I had really high expectation.
And most of all, and maybe I’m odd or something because I feel like I’m alone on my planet with this one, I love love l-o-v-e We Fight Ourselves. Younha’s part is perfect, I like the beat, I like each part of it. The MV might not seems interesting all that much but it’s really funny.
I kinda like Amor Fati too, but just like-like, meaning it’s an alright track. I also like Raise The Curtain, mainly because of the back-vocal chorus part. It gives it a nice twist.
Even though there’s some songs I don’t enjoy as much as others, I really think “Shoebox” is one of the better album released this year. It’s easily in the top 5, and maybe in the top 10 of the last 5 years. Having so many awesome tracks in the same album is hard to believe.

So except from that, I’m not that much into Wind, but if you’re a god fan, the MV is a treat.

