Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
40. Seo Taiji – Sogyeokdong
43. Kim Tae Woo – I Only Want You OST
45. ZIA – Falling In Love (duet With Hwanhee)
50. Raina – You End, And Me (feat. Kanto Of TROY)
53. Lee Juck – Lie Lie Lie
66. Gavy NJ – I Wish
78. Bernard Park – I’m…
98. GaIn – I Believe OST
99. Jung Dong Ha – If I

Song Chart
78. Swings – Rap Star
82. Roy Kim – Nothing Lasts Forever
83. Ha Dong Qn – Knot
86. Yoon Min Soo & Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – Please
96. Yoo Seung Woo & Tarin (Vanilla Acoustic) – You And You
97. Roy Kim – When Autumn Comes
99. Lee Ye Joon – I Can’t

I really like Seo Taiji version of Sogyeokdong way more than IU’s version. I also feel like the synth intro is a half key higher or something, and I like that too. The MV is a bit more clear too, about the storyline. So all in all, Seo Taiji for the win.

I cannot tell why exactly, but I really really like You And You. Maybe because it’s mellow, but yet it has this light upbeat twist, and the finger snapping thing is fun too. Or maybe because the voices are both really beautiful and the overall duet is well-balanced. You should really check it out.

I’m a bit confused that the only 3 songs of Roy Kim that are featured in the chart are the 3 that have MV. Well, yes, I understand it, but as we have seen before, when an album is released, most of the tracks get in the chart. MY favorite track of the new Roy Kim album isn’t one with a MV, yet it’s really a good song. Maybe it’ll be featured next week, if not, then it’ll probably be in my October K-Blend.

