Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Kim Dong Ryul – Hom I Am      ↑(1)
02. SoYu, Kwon Soonil & Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between      ↓(1)
03. Ailee – Don’t Touch Me      –
04. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      –
05. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      –
06. Akdong Musician – Time And Fallen Leaves      NEW
07. IU – Sogyeokdong      ↓(1)
08. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill, Lim Dohyuk – Only You      ↓(1)
09. Roy Kim – Home      NEW
10. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill – Don’t Worry      ↑(36)
11. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      ↓(3)
12. Iron – Poison      ↓(3)
13. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(2)
14. Acoustic Collabo – It’s Strange, With You OST      ↑(6)
15. WINNER – Empty      ↓(3)
16. Kim Dong Ryul – You      ↓(6)
17. Adam Levine – No One Else Like You      ↓(4)
18. Bobby – YGGR#Hip Hop      ↓(3)
19. Huh Gak – DAY N NIGHT (feat. Simon Dominic)      NEW
20. NS Yoon-G, Giriboy – Anticipation Note      ↓(6)
21. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↑(4)
22. Acoustic Collabo – I Miss You So Much OST      ↑(12)
23. Sistar – I Swear      ↓(7)
24. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(5)
25. Younha – Wasted      NEW

The new AKMU track is quite alright, but it’s not their best song either. It’s still way better than most ballads on this chart though.

Now, about Younha’s new track. Most of the time, I have trouble when Younha goes for a really classic ballad style. I usually need some upbeat part to save it or some kind of Younha twist that she only can create. Wasted is more of a classic ballad and I cannot say it has that “twist” exactly. But man, I LOVE that song, A LOT! The MV is good, though it’s not great (if I remember correctly, most of her MVs are that way anyway). The song is just really poignant. Like you can feel all the emotion pouring while she sing the chorus. So yeah, definitely check it out more than once (it took me more than one try to really fall in love with it, but the second time around, I was hooked for good).

