Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
31. Kim Dong Ryul – 동행
35. Kim Dong Ryul – Advice (feat. John Park) [couldn’t find it]
42. Wheesung, Geeks – I’ll Remain As A Friend
44. Noel – The Day
45. Kim Dong Ryul – 내 마음은 [couldn’t find it]
46. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill – Don’t Worry
53. Kim Dong Ryul – 퍼즐 [couldn’t find it]
63. Kim Dong Ryul – 그 노래
70. Kim Dong Ryul – 오늘 [couldn’t find it]
76. Juniel – I Think I’m In Love
95. Gavy NJ – Pitiful (feat. Hip Job)
100. Monday Kiz – Words To Kill

Song Chart
83. Fly To The Sky – Habit
84. BTOB – You’re So Fly
91. E SENS – Back In Time
92. Han Dong Geun – Making A New Ending For This Story
93. Vasco – Don (feat. The Quiett, Dok2, Genius Nochang)
98. Lee Juck – Lie Lie Lie

Out of these 18 tracks… I only like one. So yeah, I would tell you to listen to Pitiful, it’s a great track, fun and light. But for the rest, meeeeehhhhhh

