Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
01. Clazziquai Project – Still I’m By Your Side
02. Verbal Jint – I Smell Autumn (feat. Eddy Kim)
03. Crucial Star – Paris
04. SoYu, Kwon Soonil & Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between
05. Clazziquai Project – Call Me Back (feat. Baechigi)
06. Spica.S – Give Me Your Love
07. Nasty Nasty (Kevin, Kyeong Ree, Sojin) – Knock
08. Teen Top – Missing
09. Nam Young Joo – Fragile and Kind
10. Zion.T – Yanghwa BRDG
11. Song Ji Eun (Secret) – Don’t Look At Me Like That
12. John Park – U
13. 2PM – Go Crazy
14. T-ARA – Sugar Free (BigRoom ver.)
15. Ailee – Don’t Touch Me
16. TaeTiSeo (Girls’ Generation) – Holler
17. MC Sniper – Coke Bottle (feat. Bumkey)
18. Acourve – What Was That
19. Irene – We, In The Past (feat. Maeng Se Chang)
20. Shin Ji Hoon – Crybaby

There’s not much to say about this one since almost all of the songs in it have been featured in the Melon Chart, so I’ve already talked about them. I got tired of Knock at some point, but it’s still a good song enough, same goes for Crybaby. And I had Paris stuck in my head for about a week or more.

September was a pretty good month for the indie music scene, with Clazziquai releasing 2 awesome tracks, Verbal Jint having one of my fav autumn song as of now and Zion.T’s comeback.

