Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      –
02. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill, Lim Dohyuk – Only You      ↑(16)
03. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↓(1)
04. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      ↓(1)
05. Iron – Poison      ↓(1)
06. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(1)
07. NS Yoon-G, Giriboy – Anticipation Note      ↑(22)
08. SoYu, Kwon Soonil, Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between      NEW
09. Ailee – Don’t Touche Me      NEW
10. WINNER – Empty      ↓(3)
11. Adam Levine – No One Else Like You      ↓(2)
12. Bobby – YGGR#Hip Hop      ↓(4)
13. Sistar – I Swear      ↓(7)
14. Zion.T – Yanghwa BRDG      NEW
15. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(5)
16. TaeTiSeo – Holler      ↓(4)
17. Bobby – Raise Your Guard and Bounce      ↓(6)
18. Keira Knightley – Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home OST      ↑(2)
19. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(5)
20. Block B – Her      ↓(4)
21. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      ↓(6)
22. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      ↓(5)
23. Keira Knightley – A Step You Can’t Take Back OST      ↑(1)
24. Vibe – Because I Love You      NEW
25. TaeTiSeo – Whisper      ↓(12)

I like The Space Between, mainly because of Soyu’s voices. The melody makes me think of another song but I cannot quite figure it out.

I also like Don’t Touch Me, from Ailee. I feel like we’ve got our Ailee back, the real one, not the one who’s trying to be Beyoncé. This song sounds a lot more like what she was singing for her debut, and I prefer that. It’s fun, but I don’t know if it’s a song that will stay with me for a very long time. It’s a bit generic I guess.

Then, my Zion.T came back. I wasn’t sure at first since his song is even softer than last year song (Miss Kim) and doesn’t really have any “wow” moment vocally. But the emotional vibe and the storytelling mood took me away. And I really really like it. Surely, it will be one of my favorite this month, but I’m also terribly biased when it comes to Zion.T.

