Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
29. NS Yoon-G, Giriboy – Anticipation Note
36. Noel – Too Late
48. Teen Top – Missing
52. Verbal Jint – I Smell Autumn (feat. Eddy Kim)
70. Swings, Sung Eun Yoo – Trap OST
71. 8eight – Let’s Not Go Crazy
84. Loco, Mamamoo – This Song OST
85. Acoustic Collabo – It’s Strange, With You OST
87. 2BiC – Love Game
93. Keira Knightley – Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (Rooftop Mix) (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld) OST
99. Yoon Do Hyun – Much As The Time

Song Chart
75. Fly To The Sky- Chest Ache
80. Epitone Project – Hate (Vocal Son Ju Hwi)
83. TaeTiSeo – Adrenaline
85. Yoonsang – If You Wanna Console Me…
89. Lee Young Hyun – Good Luck
91. G.NA – Us (feat. Kim Tae Woo)
97. TaeTiSeo – Only U
98. Kim Jo Han – I Want To Fall In Love
100. Clazziquai Project – Still I’m By Your Side

Surprisingly enough, I’ve got good words to say about the new song from Teen Top. I usually really really don’t like their style of music, but this time, I like the overall mood of the song and MV, which is way more “mature” than what they do. And even though it’s a ballad, it’s still rhythmic enough so it doesn’t bore me to death. So yeah, keep it up Teen Top! Missing is really a great song so you should also check it out even if you don’t like the group.

But then, there’s the new Verbal Jint song, I Smell Autumn. It’s pure perfection. Seriously, what an awesome song for the start of autumn. Eddy Kim is divine as usual. They’ve balanced both voices and parts very nicely, both of them popping here and there in the other’s part. The MV isn’t the greatest one, but it fits well with the song with his vintage look. So far, it might even be one of my favorite song of the month.

I think I like Hate from Epitone Project, but I’m not sure because I think I might just have that feeling “I’ve heard that somewhere before”. It sounds like a song from a OST. So I don’t know. But it’s pretty.

And, so far, one of my favorite Clazziquai Project new song from their new album is Still I’m By Your Side. It’s really high up in my favorite songs for September too. I really like the upbeat rhythm and the MV is simple yet creative and ingenious. They are really killing it this year, seriously.

