Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      –
02. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↑(6)
03. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST
04. Iron – Poison      ↓(2)
05. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(1)
06. Sistar – I Swear      –
07. WINNER – Empty      –
08. Bobby – YGGR#Hip Hop      ↓(3)
09. Adam Levine – No One Else Like You      ↑(14)
10. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      –
11. Bobby – Raise Your Guard and Bounce      ↓(2)
12. TaeTiSeo – Holler      NEW
13. TaeTiSeo – Whisper      ↑(19)
14. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(3)
15. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      ↓(2)
16. Block B – Her      ↓(2)
17. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      ↓(2)
18. Kwak Jinon, Kim Pill, Lim Dohyuk – Only You      NEW
19. Ladies’ Code – I’m Fine Thank You      ↓(7)
20. Keira Knightley – Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home OST      ↑(17)
21. Bobby – L4L (Lookin` For Luv) (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)      ↓(5)
22. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(5)
23. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(5)
24. Keira Knightley – A Step You Can’t Take Back OST      ↑(18)
25. 2PM – Go Crazy!      NEW

Taeyang’s Eyes Nose Lips drop out of the first 25 :'( He’s 26, but still, I’m sad. Seriously, what a great song.

It took me some time to come around with Holler. But now, I really enjoy it a lot. I think I even like it way more than Twinkle, because it got old after a little while. But I think it has a lot to do my taste because I can see similarity and the way both of those single were made.

I like Go Crazy! too. It pops in my head now and then. But like, how can you compare to A.D.T.O.Y? For me, Go Crazy! is sure a lot of fun, but it’s not up to the standard of last comeback of 2PM.

