Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Postmen – I Can’t Go to Shinchon      ↑(61)
02. Iron – Poison      ↑(10)
03. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      ↓(2)
04. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(2)
05. Bobby – YGGR#Hip Hop      –
06. Sistar – I Swear      ↓(2)
07. WINNER – Empty      ↓(4)
08. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↑(10)
09. Bobby – Raise Your Guard and Bounce      ↑(34)
10. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(2)
11. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(4)
12. Ladies’ Code – I’m Fine Thank You      ↓(2)
13. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      ↓(7)
14. Block B – Her      ↓(5)
15. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      –
16. Bobby – L4L (Lookin` For Luv) (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)      ↓(2)
17. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(1)
18. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(1)
19. Jang Beom June – Difficult Woman      ↓(8)
20. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(1)
21. Crush – Sleepless Night (feat. Punch) OST      ↓(1)
22. B.I – BE I      ↓(1)
23. Adam Levine – No One Else Like You      ↑(14)
24. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↑(1)
25. Hyuna – Red      ↓(3)

No new song on the top 25 this week, though I can say that : since last week, I had a big, a huge Lost Stars phase. This song is really amazing in many ways and it makes me want to watch the movie. I didn’t yet, but I’ll surely do in the next few weeks.

