Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      ↑(3)
02. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↓(1)
03. WINNER – Empty      ↓(1)
04. Sistar – I Swear      ↑(1)
05. Bobby – YGGR#Hip Hop      ↑(24)
06. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      ↓(3)
07. Sistar – Touch My Body      –
08. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      –
09. Block B – Her      –
10. Ladies’ Code – I’m Fine Thank You      NEW
11. Jang Beom June – Difficult Woman      ↓(5)
12. Iron – Poison      NEW
13. Jung In, Gary – Bicycle      NEW
14. Bobby – L4L (Lookin` For Luv) (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)      ↓(1)
15. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      ↓(3)
16. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(5)
17. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(7)
18. Adam Levine – Lost Stars OST      ↑(28)
19. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(2)
20. Crush – Sleepless Night (feat. Punch) OST      ↓(2)
21. B.I – BE I      ↓(5)
22. Hyuna – Red      ↓(3)
23. WINNER – Color Ring      ↓(8)
24. Jang Beom June – The One I Love      ↓(10)
25. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(4)

As you might already know, I’m Fine Thank You is the MV released to pay tribute to both EunB and RiSe that passed away after the car accident that happened a fee days ago. Even though I’m not entirely in love with this song, I couldn’t help but have tears in my eyes at the end of the MV where RiSe then EunB talks directly to the camera, saying their goodbye.

After Your Scent, I was expecting great things for Bicycle, but I’m a bit disappointed. It’s not really good.

