Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↑(1)
02. WINNER – Empty      ↑(1)
03. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      ↑(14)
04. t Yoon Mi Rae – I Love You OST      NEW
05. Sistar – I Swear      NEW
06. Jang Beom June – Difficult Woman      ↓(5)
07. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(3)
08. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(3)
09. Block B – Her      ↓(2)
10. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(2)
11. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(2)
12. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      ↓(2)
13. Bobby – L4L (Lookin` For Luv) (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)      ↑(21)
14. Jang Beom June – The One I Love      ↓(8)
15. WINNER – Color Ring      ↓(4)
16. B.I – BE I      ↓(4)
17. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(2)
18. Crush – Sleepless Night (feat. Punch) OST      ↓(2)
19. Hyuna – Red      ↓(5)
20. AOA – Short Hair      ↓(2)
21. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      –
22. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      –
23. Bobby- GO      ↓(4)
24. Ailee – Good Bye My Love OST      ↑(8)
25. Chen (EXO) – Best Luck OST      ↑(1)

I really like I Swear, even more than Touch My Body. I couldn’t tell why, maybe just because of the weird saxophone part in Touch My Body or that’s it too… I don’t know, easy? I Swear is maybe a bit more… I don’t know… polished yet light? It’s really hard to describe, but maybe it just comes down to my taste.

