Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
34. Bobby – L4L (Lookin For Luv) (feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)
35. Jang Beom June – No Words Can Describe My Love For You
37. Jang Beom June – Sinpung Station Exit No.2 Blues
38. Jang Beom June – Crush
41. Orange Caramel – My Copycat
43. KARA – Mamma Mia
46. Taemin – Danger
62. Olltii – That XX (feat. Zico of Block B)
70, Hong Dae Kwang – I Feel You OST
92. Mad Clown, Yozoh – Chocolate Cherry Night
95. Big Byung – Stress Come on!
98. Jay Park – The Promise

Song Chart
85. Sunny Hill – Monday Blues
89. Beenzino – Black Nut
94. BTS – Danger

I really love love love My Copycat. In my mind, it might be one of the best, if not the best Orange Caramel song. The saxophone sound is terribly catchy. The dance is quite simple but I really love it a lot too. It’s really a pick-me-up song and it’s great. I’m not that much into the MV, but it’s still fun.

I also like Mamma Mia. It might not be the best KARA song ever, but I still like it enough to not skip it whenever it comes in my playlist.

Danger is great too. I have trouble with his new look though, but the song is catchy.

I love The Promise, but yeah, I have a bit of a thing for Jay Park. It’s a really sweet song and the jazzy vibe is just right. The MV isn’t the greatest, but you know… most of the time, I’m not that much into Jay Park MVs, except for maybe Star, Joah and Welcome. I really like most of Jay Park’s sweeter song anyway.

I have a love/hate relationship with Sunny Hill. I usually don’t like their upbeat song that much, but I have a trouble with most ballads so it’s hard loving any of their song really. That said, I have a special place in my heart for Pray. Monday Blues might be the exception that confirm everything. It’s an upbeat song, but I kinda like it. It’s not the best song there is, but it’s fun enough to listen too and the MV is funny. That’s one thing I always liked about Sunny Hill : they always (or almost always) have really great MVs.

I have nothing to say about the new Bangtan Boys song. I’m not really that much into their style most of the time, except for the last one, Boys in Luv, and even then, I had to come back to it a few time before really falling in love with it. And even then, it’s mainly all because of the chorus. So Danger is not really my cup of tea, sorry.

