Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Jang Beom June – Difficult Woman      NEW
02. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      –
03. WINNER – Empty      ↓(2)
04. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(1)
05. San E, Raina (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(1)
06. Jang Beom June – The One I Love      NEW
07. Block B – Her      ↓(2)
08. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(1)
09. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(3)
10. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      ↑(2)
11. WINNER – Color Ring      ↓(3)
12. B.I – BE I      ↓(1)
13. Jang Beom June – Fallen Leaves Ending      NEW
14. Hyuna – Red      ↓(5)
15. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(5)
16. Crush – Sleepless Night (feat. Punch) OST      ↓(3)
17. Swings, Ailee – A Real Man      NEW
18. AOA – Short Hair      ↓(4)
19. Bobby- GO      ↑(9)
20. Jang Beom June – Scarlet Road      NEW
21. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(2)
22. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      ↓(4)
23. Block B – Jackpot      ↓(8)
24. Huh Gak, Jeong EunJi (Apink) – Break Up To Make Up      ↓(8)
25. Jang Beom June – I Feel You In My Heart      NEW

Jang Beom June is the singer of Busker Busker. And quite frankly, I have trouble with his style a little bit. I feel like the first two new song are about the same. The other one are a bit more different. But still, always kinda the same… I don’t like it.

The Swings & Ailee collab is fun though. I’m not saying I’ll listen to it a lot as of now, but it’s enjoyable. Ailee is great, as usual. I like the fact she does a little rap at the end of the chorus. It’s quite nice.

