Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
28. Bobby – Go
32. WINNER – I’m Him
34. Secret – I’m In Love
43. WINNER – Confession
45. WINNER – Different
46. Ailee – Good Bye My Love OST
52. WINNER – Love Is A Lie
57. WINNER – But
64. WINNER – Tonight
75. Wheesung – For You OST
79. WINNER – Smile Again
81. Kim Na Young – Hope and Hope OST
87. Kae Sun – Ship And The Globe OST
99. Lee Jonghyun (CNBLUE), Melody Day – Young Love
100. DK (December) – I Wish It Was Me

Song Chart
85. Vasco – Guerrilla’s Way
87. Verbal Jint – Rare Breed (feat. YDG)
94. Illionaire Recors – YGGR SMTM Remix (feat. Masta Wu, San E, Swings, YDG & MC Meta)
100. Illionaire Records – YGGR (feat. MC Meta)

I like I’m In Love from Secret. It’s really great to see them go back to less aegyo stuff. I prefer them that way. Still, I was expecting a bit more from the concept since there was such a hype around the teaser MV and pictures. It’s still really good though.

I prefer Confession (Taehyun’s Solo) over I’m him (Mino’s Solo – I don’t get why it has all those views already, it’s terribly boring and it’s a medley of stuff other have done a hundred time already). But I get why they promoted the latter, they already had 2 ballads for WINNER, it might have been an overkill.

As for everything else, meh…

