Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. WINNER – Empty      NEW
02. Park Boram – Beautiful (feat. Zico of Block B)      ↑(12)
03. Sistar – Touch My Body      ↓(2)
04. San E, Rania (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↓(2)
05. Block B – Her      –
06. Girl’s Day – Darling      ↓(2)
07. San E – Body Language (feat. Bumkey)      ↓(4)
08. WINNER – Color Ring      NEW
09. Hyuna – Red      ↓(3)
10. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(3)
11. B.I – BE I      ↑(29)
12. Davichi – It’s Okay, It’s Love OST      –
13. Crush – Sleepless Night (feat. Punch) OST      ↑(3)
14. AOA – Short Hair      ↓(6)
15. Block B – Jackpot      ↓(5)
16. Huh Gak, Jeong EunJi (Apink) – Break Up To Make Up      ↓(5)
17. Park Myung Soo – Myungsoo’s Ddeokbokki) (feat. Lim Kim, UL)      ↓(8)
18. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      ↓(1)
19. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      –
20. Maroon 5 – Maps      ↓(2)
21. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      ↓(6)
22. WINNER – Don’t Flirt      NEW
23. K.Will – Day 1      ↓(10)
24. Chen (EXO) – Best Luck OST      ↑(1)
25. Olltii – OLL’ Ready      ↑(18)

New stuff is all WINNER stuff. I had trouble at first with Empty, wasn’t sure if I liked it or not. In the end, I enjoy it enough. I somehow get the buzz around the song. I’m not really buzzing as much as everyone else is though, but it’s a better song than most of the one out there lately so yeah…

I’m not really into the other two song. So that’s that.

