Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
26. Red Velvet – Happiness
37. Swings – Pool Party (feat. Yoon Jong Shin, Seulong (2AM), G.NA)
40. B.I – BE I
43. Olltii – OLL’ Ready
51. Lyn, Leo(VIXX) – Blossom Tears
58. Buzz – The First Summer in 8 Years
62. Lee Jung – Tomorrow Without You
77. Yuk Jidam – Ulleri
79. Brown Eyed Girls – Hush
83. Hwayobi – Closer (feat. Wu Tan)
93. Ladies’ Code – Kiss Kiss
98. Ven – On Your Body (feat. Beenzino)
100. Iron – I AM

Song Chart
93. Kim Greem – Summer Night
97. Clazziquai Project – Madly
99. Swings – Are You Listening?

I like Hapiness. I wasn’t sure at first but it’s really catchy so I came around. Yet, to me, it sounds like a song that Hello Venus could have sung. And, in fact, when they sing “Hapiness”, I hear “Hello Venus”. So maybe that’s why.

I hate about all the “Show Me The Money 3” rap track. So I won’t even bother.

Hush is interesting, but without a MV, I have trouble wrapping my mind around it somehow.

I’m also happy that Hwayobi is still doing music, even though I don’t think the track is outstanding or anything. But I hope she’ll release a few more. I like her voice.

I don’t really like the “aegyo” concept and the clean-cut dance move for Ladies’ Code. Bring back the darker concept please!

On Your Body is a really smooth and slow paced R&B track. I’m actually quite impressed by it. You should check it out if you’re into this genre.

I really like Madly. It’s different from Love Satellite, it’s way more mellow, but I like it as much, for other reasons. The MV is also really good, I like the dance a lot and the weird pig-man is there too, playing saxophone.

