Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Jay Park – Nana (feat. Loco, AOMG)
2. Clazziquai Project – Love Satellite
3. Anglee – From Time to Time (feat. Baechigi)
4. Dynamic Duo, DJ Premier – AEAO
5. Wings – Blossom
6. HIGH4 with Lim Kim – A Little Close
7. Homme (Changmin (2AM), Lee Hyun(8Eight)) – It Girl
8. Sistar – Touch My Body
9. Girl’s Day – Darling
10. Fiestar – One More
11. NU’EST – Good Bye Bye
12. INFINITE – Back
13. JYJ – Back Seat
14. Z.Hera – D Island
15. Royal Pirates – Betting Everything (Acoustic English Ver.)
16. NiiHWA – All Night Long
17. Taewan – Good Morning (feat. Verbal Jint)
18. Lucite Tokki – Let Me Dance
19. Airplane – Back To The Future
20. Daybreak – Hot Fresh
21. god – Saturday Night
22. GoGoStar – Broken Night
23. Delight – Hate You!
24. f(x) – Red Light
25. Hyuna – Red
26. Henry – Fantastic
27. Park Ji Yoon – Yoo Hoo
28. Lim Yirang – Secret
29. Oohyo – Teddy Bear Rises

A few summer song here and there. A bunch of great indie song too. Even though Teddy Bear Rises is way down there on the list, you should try it. Most people have been talking about Vineyard, from Oohyo, but in my opinion, the one on my list is way better.

I know not everyone will like Hate You! by Delight. It’s maybe a bit too intense and weird at time. But I’ve been really digging it, mostly when I go for a run. It keeps me motivated.

Lucite Tokki still amaze me more and more.

I wasn’t sure I wanted to keep JYJ new song. I’ve started to grow tired of it a bit.

The first 6 songs are kinda my favorite, but I would also add Betting Everything. That said, the English acoustic version is the best one. You can go and listen to the original version, but it’s almost like it’s a totally different song. And as of now, Wings has done a great job with both of the two song they’ve released. I love Blossom a LOT. Anglee is looking really promising too.

Also, I’m surprised that I didn’t hear about Z.Hera song more because I think it’s a great song. I wasn’t sure at first but it get stuck in your head quite easily and there’s a few good part. She definitely has talent and I hope we see more of her in the future.

