Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
27. JYJ – Back Seat
45. HA:TFELT (Ye Eun) – Ain’t Nobody
48. HIGH4, Lim Kim – A Little Close
50. Sonnet Son – Love Again
67. Sunny Hill – Once In Summer
86. Jo Kwon (2AM), Fei (miss A) – One Summer Night (Korean Ver.) OST
87. BESTie – Hot Baby
89. 4MEN – I Hate You
93. Ho Young Son, Danny Ahn – One Day OST
94. Jung Dongha – Destiny Sonata OST

Song Chart
90. Phantom – Sky High
91. Yoon Jong Shin – Bat Girl (with Younha)
92. Jo Sung Mo – Beautiful Girl
93. JYJ – Letting Go
95. Hyuna – From When And Until When (feat. Yoseop)
97. Tae Wan – Good Morning (feat. Verbal Jint)
98. HA:TFELT (Ye Eun) – Iron Girl (Feat. Hyerim of Wonder Girls)
100. JYJ – So So

I wasn’t sure about Back Seat at first, but it’s growing on me now. I have trouble with ballad most of the time anyway. But the chorus got me. I was expecting maybe a bit more for such a big comeback.

Ain’t Nobody is interesting because it’s really different from what we’re used to in Kpop. But I don’t really like it. So yeah…

I really like A Little Close. It’s not a complicated song, it’s light and fun. Lim Kim’s voice is divine as usual.

I have trouble with Sunny Hill going all soft and sort of “innocent subtle aegyo” with their summer song. I usually hate this kind of vibe with any group, but it’s even harder with them when you think about what kind of song and MV they’ve done in the past.

Good Morning is cute and refreshing. A great song to wake up to.

