Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
32. Seo In Guk – Finding Myself OST
39. Sistar – But I Love You
44. Chen (EXO) – Best Luck OST
51. Mamamoo – Love Lane OST
64. Block B – Unordinary Girl
66. Homme (Changmin (2AM), Lee Hyun(8Eight)) – It Girl
68. INFINITE – Diamond
75. Ra.D – As Always
90. Lim Chang Jung – Wait OST
92. Junggigo – Too good (feat. Minwoo of Boyfriend)
98. Block B – Embrace Me Now
100. Jay Park – Nana (feat. Loco & AOMG)

Song Chart
97. INFINITE – Last Romeo
100. Sistar – Sunshine

Unordinary Girl is not bad. Me saying it means a lot since I don’t really like Block B, at all.

It Girl is just a lot of fun. It’s not the song of the year, but I like its vibe, more and more. It makes me think about that Mando & Chigi song from last year. It has the same happy/funny/humorous side to its sound. In fact, I find the two song sorta similar.

I loooooooove Nana. Too bad there’s no MV because I bet it would be way higher on the chart if it had one. It’s just so fun and groovy. It’s also perfect for a summer party. I’m really happy with it, I was a bit scared that it would be a hardcore hip-hop track.

