Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Sistar – Touch My Body      NEW
02. San E, Rania (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ;↓(1)
03. Girl’s Day – Darling      –
04. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(2)
05. Park Myung Soo – Myungsoo’s Ddeokbokki) (feat. Lim Kim, UL)      –
06. Huh Gak, Jeong EunJi (Apink) – Break Up To Make Up      ↓(2)
07. AOA – Short Hair      –
08. Block B – Jackpot      ↑(1)
09. K.Will – Day 1      ↓(1)
10. Ailee, 2LSON – I’m In Love      ↓(4)
11. Swings – Phone Number (feat. Verbal Jint, 40)      ↑(6)
12. Block B – Her      NEW
13. INFINITE – Back      NEW
14. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      ↓(3)
15. Sistar – Naughty Hands (feat. Verbal Jint)      NEW
16. Maroon 5 – Maps      ↓(4)
17. Younha – Umbrella      ↓(7)
18. god – Sky Blue Promise      ↓(9)
19. San E – What’s Wrong With Me? (feat. Kang Min Hee Of Miss $) OST      ↓(5)
20. Dynamic Duo, DJ Premier – AEAO      ↓(4)
21. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      ↓(6)
22. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(4)
23. f(x) – Red Light      <↓(10)
24. Beenzino – How Do I Look?      ↓(5)
25. Fly To The Sky – You You You      ↓(5)

Touch My Body is a fun summer song. I like it, but I don’t think it will have the huge impact that Give It To Me had in 2013. It’s catchy, but not as much. At one point, I think I might get tired of the chorus.

I really like Back, from INFINITE. It’s especially great since Last Romeo was kind of a let down for me. I wasn’t sur at first though since it starts slow. But it quickly got stuck in my head.

