Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
26. Block B – Jackpot
28. B1A4 – Solo Day
39. Hyungdon & Daejun – Park You
48. Jeon Minju, Yuna Kim – Good Bye Rain (feat. Hyunkyu of Bromance)
52. Henry – Fantastic
67. Shin Hye Sung, Lyn – Buen Camino
72. Swings – Gravity (feat. Mad Clown, Giriboy)
85. Eddy Kim – Darling
87. Beenzino – Crazy (feat. Don Mills)
90. Jeff Bernat – Be The One OST
92. Beenzinon – Up All Night (feat. Mayson The Soul)
95. Skull – I’m Getting Married (feat. Eugene of THE SEEYA)
99. Lena Park – You and I OST
100. Parc Jae Jung – Ice Ice Baby (feat. Beenzino)

Song Chart
93. Ali – Let Me Say First
95. Beenzino – Jackson Pollock D*ck
97. Cho PD, ToppDogg – This Isn’t Right

I’m not a really big fan of Block B. This song seems to me like it was made to please everyone. It failed for me. I think I would have prefer if they stuck with something a bit more hip-hop, a bit less pop. I don’t know.

I like Fantastic, but I still feel like something isn’t as awesome as for his first single.

I’m kinda disappointed by Darling. I expected way more from Eddy Kim since what we got from him earlier this year was really great.

And that’s all I have to say…

