Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. San E, Rania (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↑(1)
02. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      ↓(1)
03. Girl’s Day – Darling      NEW
04. Huh Gak, Jeong EunJi (Apink) – Break Up To Make Up      ↓(1)
05. Park Myung Soo – Myungsoo’s Ddeokbokki) (feat. Lim Kim, UL)      NEW
06. Ailee, 2LSON – I’m In Love      ↑(14)
07. AOA – Short Hair      ↑(1)
08. K.Will – Day 1      ↓(2)
09. god – Sky Blue Promise      ↓(5)
10. Younha – Umbrella      ↓(5)
11. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      ↓(1)
12. Maroon 5 – Maps      ↓(3)
13. f(x) – Red Light      <↓(6)
14. San E – What’s Wrong With Me? (feat. Kang Min Hee Of Miss $) OST      ↓(1)
15. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      ↓(3)
16. Dynamic Duo, DJ Premier – AEAO      NEW
17. Swings – Phone Number (feat. Verbal Jint, 40)      NEW
18. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(4)
19. Beenzino – How Do I Look?      NEW
20. Fly To The Sky – You You You      ↓(4)
21. BEAST – Good Luck      ↓(6)
22. god – The Story of Our Lives (feat. Megan Lee)      ↓(11)
23. Bro – My Confession      ↓(5)
24. Davichi – Again      ↓(7)
25. IU – My Old Story      ↓(6)

Darling is one of the first summer lollipop pop song. I really like it a lot. I like the dance too, except for that shaking hips thingy at the start of the chorus (or is it in the bridge, I’m not sure). The MV is okay. Would have been even better with some kind of story. Still, this song is perfect for a nice summer day.

Red Light is dropping fast…

I love Dynamic Duo. I’m really happy this summer because I get plenty. AEAO is great. It’s a bit more slow-paced than Summertime, but I still really like it. Mainly because of Gaeko’s part to be honest. I like Choiza too, don’t get me wrong, but most of the time, his part is at the start of the song, so he warms everything for Gaeko’s part and then I’m all in awe. And man, the chorus is just… I love it a lot. I cannot get enough of this chorus, seriously.

Phone Number is a great mellow hip-op track. I didn’t think I would like it but it’s really pretty good. You should check it out. It even has some sort of R&B vibe.

