Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      –
02. San E, Rania (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      –
03. Huh Gak, Jeong EunJi (Apink) – Break Up To Make Up      NEW
04. god – Sky Blue Promise      ↑(1)
05. Younha – Umbrella      ↓(1)
06. K.Will – Day 1      ↓(3)
07. f(x) – Red Light      NEW
08. AOA – Short Hair      ↑(1)
09. Maroon 5 – Maps      ↓(3)
10. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      ↓(2)
11. god – The Story of Our Lives (feat. Megan Lee)      NEW
12. Ulala Session, IU – Summer Love      ↓(5)
13. San E – What’s Wrong With Me? (feat. Kang Min Hee Of Miss $) OST      ↓(3)
14. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(1)
15. BEAST – Good Luck      ↓(4)
16. Fly To The Sky – You You You      ↓(4)
17. Davichi – Again      ↓(3)
18. Bro – My Confession      ↑(26)
19. IU – My Old Story      ↓(3)
20. Ailee, 2LSON – I’m In Love      NEW
21. Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) & Lee Hae Ri (Davichi) – Your Empty Place      ↓(6)
22. EXO – Overdose      ↓(5)
23. Junggigo – Want U (feat. Beenzino)      ↓(4)
24. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↓(4)
25. APink – Mr. Chu (On Stage)      ↓(3)

The MV for Break Up To Make Up is great, the song…. well… it’s Huh Gak so, I wasn’t expecting much already.

So, about f(x) Red Light, I have a lot to say. I like the visual, the dance and the MV… but the song is a kind of a disappointment for me. The different parts are just not well-connected to one another and they don’t have this “I Got A Boy” exciting effect to save the song (I’m not really comparing GG and f(x), they are different in many ways, it’s just that the way the song is segmented made me think about the GG song a bit). *sigh* I really wanted to like it, but I just can’t. Sorry f(x), next time I guess. I’ll still try to listen to it a few more times before throwing it away all together though, because I think that even without any great part, it might still grow on me somehow.

I’m really wondering who’s the third person in the start of the I’m In Love MV. But the song is meh at best. The MV is really boring too and I don’t like the way the girl is “acting” the song. It’s way too cheesy

