Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips
2. Crush – Hug Me (feat. Gaeko)
3. Dynamic Duo – Summer Time
4. MAMAMOO – Mr. Ambiguous
5. Sugar Blues – I’m Sorry (feat. Tako, Jeon Yun Yeong)
6. Tablo x Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips (cover)
7. Thornapple – 낯선 열대
8. Cherry Filter – Andromeda
9. Zizo – Run
10. Boyfriend – Obsession
11. Tahiti – Oppa You’re Mine
12. Shin Hae Chul – A.D.D.A
13. Ra.D – Fly Away
14. Twenty Years – 걷자, 짐앞이야 (feat. 주예인)

I really think Eyes, Nose, Lips is going to be the song of 2014. I really really like the cover done by Tablo too. The lyrics are just soooo clever.

Don’t miss I’m Sorry by Sugar Blues, it’s a hidden treasure, and everyone that listened to it around him instantly liked it.

Wasn’t sure about the order really since I had not a lot of favorite songs this month. I try my best. I wasn’t sure I wanted to keep Oppa You’re Mine. But I still kinda like it and I also think more people should try to listen to some Tahiti’s song, they’re not bad at all.

