Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
46. Verbal Jint – Just Another Rapper (feat. San E & Swings)
47. GOT7 – A
48. 2BiC – Walk Backward
65. Untouchable – Take Out (feat. Mayson The Soul)
80. Yoon Hyuk (December) – Out Of The Blue Tears
85. Kim Bo Kyung – Remember You And Me
91. K.Will – A Bright Day
93. Kim Na Young – Sometimes
94. Jung Joon Young – Teenager
97. Apink BnN (Bomi, Namjoo) – My Darling
98. So Ji Sub – 18 Years (feat. Saetbyul)

Song Chart
92. Shin Jae – Thank You So Much
99. History – Psycho
100. J-Rabbit – Round and Round

I’m not that much into the new GOT7 song. I thought I would since their first song was really great. The MV is quite nice though.

Just Another Rapper and Take Out are decent hip-hop song. I like them. But I’m kinda biased when Mayson The Soul is featured in something so…

Teenager is the first Jung Joon Young song I kinda enjoy, but I’m still not really convinced by it. Maybe I have some kind of trouble with his voice, I don’t know.

