Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
30. Davichi – Pillow
44. Sonnet Son & The One – Wistful
48. AOA – Short Hair
67. Kwon Jin Ah – I Only See You OST
82. BEAST – Tonight, I’ll Be At Your Side
93. MAMAMOO – Mr.Ambiguous
94. BEAST – We Up
95. Lena Park – Double Kiss
97. BEAST – Dance With U
98. BEAST – Sad Movie (Korean Ver.)
99. BEAST – History

Song Chart
100. Yoon Hyuk (December) – Out Of The Blue Tears

Short Hair is okay. It’s not the best AOA track ever, but it’s still really good.

I really like Mamamoo, even before they debuted. They have sooooo much talent, it’s even hard to believe. I wasn’t sure about Mr. Ambiguous at first since I though it lacked some punch to it compared to the 2 previous song they had released in the past weeks. But it really grew on me a lot. I hope they keep doing great song and MV. These girls could well become my new favorite girls group.

