Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      –
02. San E, Rania (After School) – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness      ↑(12)
03. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      ↓(1)
04. Maroon 5 – Maps      NEW
05. Fly To The Sky – You You You      ↓(2)
06. Davichi – Again      ↓(2)
07. BEAST – Good Luck      ↑(114)
08. San E – What’s Wrong With Me? (feat. Kang Min Hee Of Miss $) OST      ↓(2)
09. Bumkey – Home      NEW
10. Dynamic Duo – Summer Time      NEW
11. IU – My Old Story      ↓(4)
12. Junggigo – Want U (feat. Beenzino)      ↓(4)
13. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(4)
14. BEAST – No More      ↓(9)
15. Shin Yong Jae & Lee Hae Ri – Your Empty Place      NEW
16. EXO – Overdose      ↓(4)
17. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      ↓(4)
18. Jun Hyoseong – Good-night Kiss      ↓(2)
19. Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – You Whom I Love      ↓(8)
20. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↓(5)
21. APink – Mr. Chu (On Stage)      ↓(4)
22. Gummy – I Loved.. Have No Regrets      ↓(12)
23. SoYu, JunggiGo – Some (feat. Lil Boi of Geeks)      ↓(2)
24. Akdong Musician – 200%      ↓(2)
25. Crush – Hug Me (feat. Gaeko)      ↑(6)

I think Good Luck is alright, but I’m not really that taken by it. I don’t see myself listening to it a lot, there’s nothing really keeping me from skipping to another song. In a nutshell, I feel it’s not catchy enough.

Summer Time is a great hip-hop song for this summer. I really really like it. It has everything a summer track needs. You can kinda feel the sun heat and the cold drink in your hand, see the pool next to you and all. First great summer song of this year.

