Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Jung In, Gary – Your Scent      –
02. Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips      NEW
03. Fly To The Sky – You You You      ↓(1)
04. IU – My Old Story      ↓(1)
05. San E – What’s Wrong With Me? (feat. Kang Min Hee Of Miss $) OST      ↑(15)
06. Junggigo – Want U (feat. Beenzino)      ↓(2)
07. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      ↓(2)
08. Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – You Whom I Love      ↑(18)
09. EXO – Overdose      ↓(2)
10. Davichi – Again      NEW
11. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      ↓(3)
12. Jung Key – Things I Can’t Say (feat. Navi)      ↑(7)
13. god – The Lone Duckling      ↓(7)
14. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↓(5)
15. APink – Mr. Chu (On Stage)      ↓(5)
16. Taeyeon (SNSD) – Love, That One Word OST      ↑(14)
17. Akdong Musician – 200%      ↓(6)
18. Jun Hyoseong – Good-night Kiss      ↓(5)
19. Taeyang – Stay With Me (feat. G-Dragon of BigBang)      NEW
20. SoYu, JunggiGo – Some (feat. Lil Boi of Geeks)      ↓(6)
21. IU – When Love Passes By      ↓(9)
22. Taeyang – 1AM      NEW
23. Wheesung – Night and Day      ↓(8)
24. Eddy Kim – The Manual      ↓(6)
25. Akdong Musician – Give Love      ↓(3)

If you haven’t heard Eyes, Nose, Lips yet, drop everything you’re doing and go listen to it. It’s like one of the prettiest song I’ve heard this year. It’s really really really pretty. It’s just too perfect to be true really. So yeah, long live this song.

Davichi’s song isn’t too bad to be honest. I expected to not be really into it, and I’m not that taken by the song, but it’s still pretty good and fun. I like it, it’s kinda different from what they did previously, a bit more upbeat and light-hearted. You should check it out.

I kinda like Stay With Me. But, to be honest, I would have taken way more Taeyang and have GD rapping just a bit less.

I really don’t like 1AM. I would have done a MV for Stay With Me over this one in a heartbeat. I don’t really get how it can still have so many views. For me, about everything is boring. Except maybe some part of the chorus, but you’re like wanting more from them too and then, both the bridge and chorus leave you hanging… So yeah, no.

