I’m changing thing up again. I think it might improve stuff a bit. I’m not exactly sure about the way everything is going to go though, I think I just might go with what I think is best while working on things.

So, I’ll still be doing the top 25 (I could even do top 30 if people were interested in the last 5 rank, you could comment here about that if you are and I will think about it) and the top 100 newbies as usual. BUT… I might slow down on commenting each new track. It’s just too long and after a while, I just feel like I’m saying the same thing over and over again. I’ll still talk about some track, I’m not saying I’ll just shut myself up altogether. It’s just that I won’t take each track individually anymore. Mainly, I think I’ll just point out some underrated track here and there or say why I hate some really popular ones, as I intended to in the first place.

Since I got my new computer, I’m still thinking about doing videos. It’s still working its way in my brain, but I don’t know yet if I’ll ever start doing it. I’m not a native English speaker and I got a big accent so… I don’t know.

Anyway, doing this main change is going to help me focus on other kind of post, like the big review of 2013 I still really wanna do and other smaller post like Treasure Vault, Best Thing Since Sliced Bread and stuff like that. I still got other website I would want to update more often too, like the one on dramas and the one on Running Man I never really got to officially start.

So I’ll do major upload today and tomorrow, with a few K-Blend playlist that are still sleeping in my YouTube channel. Then I’ll try to post my review(s) of 2013 soon after that. Feel free to comment, in any case.

