Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
28. 4MEN – Pray
34. IU – Flower
35. IU – Midsummer Night’s Dream
36. Ailee – Day by Day OST
40. IU – 꿍따리 샤바라 (feat. Clon)
42. Kim Yeon Woo – Antidote
47. Michael Jackson – Love Never Felt So Good
54. 6 to 8, Gavy NJ – Let Me Love You
56. Wheesung – Best Man (feat. Esna)
60. Gilme – NObody kNOws
84. 4MEN – OK
87. Megan Lee – 8dayz (feat. Yong Junhyung of B2ST)
89. Bangtan Boys – Miss Right

Song Chart
93. 4MEN – You Must Say (feat. Ben)
97. 4MEN – Star
98. 4MEN – I Was Thankful
100. Yoo Hee Yeol – Mother’s Sea (feat. Kim Yuna)

There’s not many song I like this week either. Gilme’s NObody kNOws is not bad. And I like Michael Jackson song too, but I don’t really get why they sometimes put a not Korean song in the chart sometimes. Anyway…

I really really like Megan Lee’s song. It’s fun and bubbly. The only thing I kinda think wasn’t necessary is the rap part. I got use to it now, but the song was already good on its own.

