Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. god – The Lone Duckling      –
02. Junggigo – Want U (feat. Beenzino)      ↑(10)
03. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms      ↓(1)
04. EXO – Overdose      –
05. IU – My Old Story      NEW
06. Akdong Musician – 200%      ↓(3)
07. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↓(2)
08. Wheesung – Night and Day      NEW
09. APink – Mr. Chu (On Stage)      ↓(3)
10. 4MEN – Erase      NEW
11. SoYu, JunggiGo – Some (feat. Lil Boi of Geeks)      ↓(4)
12. Seo In Guk – Bomtanaba      NEW
13. Baek Ji Young – Fervor      ↓(5)
14. Akdong Musician – Give Love      ↓(5)
15. IU – When Love Passes By      NEW
16. Jun Hyoseong – Good-night Kiss      NEW
17. Yoon Min Soo & Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – Fate      ↓(7)
18. Eddy Kim – The Manual      ↓(3)
19. Mad Clown – Without You (feat. Hyorin of Sistar)      ↓(8)
20. Lee Sun Hee – Meet Him Among Them      ↓(6)
21. IU – Pierrot Smiles at Us      NEW
22. IU – Meaning of You (feat. Kim Chang Wan)      NEW
23. 15& – Can’t Hide It      ↓(10)
24. IU – Friday (feat. Jang Yi-jeong of HISTORY)      ↓(1)
25. G.NA – G.NA’s Secret      NEW

A lot of new stuff this week. But out of all of them, I only really like 2 songs : Bomtanaba and Good-night Kiss.

Bomtanaba is really sweet and light-hearted and I love Seo In Guk voice so that’s that.

Good-night Kiss is just really really catchy and I always feel like dancing the moves when the chorus comes up with the “Baby kiss on my, kiss on my, kiss on my lips” part. The visual is good and disturbing at the same time, but I don’t mind all that much…

The only one song that is kinda okay would be Wheesung’s comeback. But I find that the sound of the whole thing is kinda odd, like it sounds old somehow. Maybe it’s the musical arrangements, I don’t know.

