Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Crush – Sometimes
2. Eddy Kim – The Manual
3. Mellow Dog – Cherry Blossoms
4. HIGH4, IU – Not Spring, Love or Cherry Blossoms
5. Seenroot – Cap Song
6. Yang Song E – Paradise
7. Eddy Kim – 2 Years Appart
8. Jeon Gun Hwa – Casting Love
9. Akdong Musician – 200%
10. Eric Nam – Ooh Ooh (feat. Hoya of INFINITE)
11. People and People – Ye (with Lucite Tokki)
12. Heo Jee Young – Fairyism Girl
13. NELL – The Great Escape
14. Jay Park – Metronome (feat. Simon Dominic & Gray)
15. Mad Clown – Without You (feat. Hyorin of Sistar)
16. Liwon – Wake Up
17. Akdong Musician – Melted
18. Yozoh – Day Dream
19. Mellow Week – Cheongchun (Dance of Youth)
20. Lucite Tokki – Going Home

The order of the song is maybe a bit weird, I know. That said, I’m still enjoying Eddy Kim’s songs a lot and I cannot get enough of Mellow Dog’s Cherry Blossoms. I stumble upon this last song randomly and I’m really happy that I did.

