Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place (no new song in the first 25 rank this week)
35. Bernard Park – Because I Love You
38. Jang Hee Young, Kim Min Jin – The Day I Loved
41. Yoon Gun – Love Too Much OST
49. Baechigi – Mirage (feat. Kim Bo Kyung) OST
59. Ulala Session – Talk of Dreams
62. GB9 – You Are Pretty No Matter What You Do
79. Yozoh – Day Dream
94. Bubble Sisters – Travel Diary

Song Chart
98. J-Walk – I Beg You
99. MR.MR. – It’s You

I always liked Yozoh. This new song is good, though I was kinda hoping for something maybe a bit more like the last few song she’s been releasing. This one is more like the songs from her first two solo album, so light-hearted and bubbly song with some acoustic guitar.

I was kinda disappointed by MR.MR since I really like their first song not so long ago. This one is boring as hell. And the MV is lazy (mainly concert shot and stuff like that).

