Tags

Annyeong everyone!

As you could see in the past weeks or so, I haven’t been posting anything.
The fact is that I had some computer problem, meaning mine broke. It took something like 3 weeks to get everything running again, meaning a bought a new ($$$) computer :S

So, since I wasn’t able to upload anything for a while, I’m actually really late on my weekly chart update and other monthly and annual stuff also.

As of today, I’ll do huge updates everyday or so to get back on track with everything. I’ll try to at least, though YouTube is being a bitch with me and removing precious buttons that I use to create my playlist. So it’s taking a bit more time to do those.

Sadly, in the meantime, the week between January 2014 and February 2014 got lost since I cannot find the chart anymore (and, since I’ll have all this work to do, I’m not really in to mood to start hunting it either).

So that’s that. I’ll also be posting the long due 2013 top-everything shortly since it’s almost summer and I really want to do it.

I hope everyone is alright and that no one had friends or relatives on the Sewol ferry (such a sad tragedy, really…)

I’ve also quit one of my two job so I hope I’ll have a bit more free time to update my other websites as well.

