Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Park Hyo Shin – Wild Flower      ↑(7)
02. APink – Mr. Chu (On Stage)      NEW
03. SoYu, JunggiGo – Some (feat. Lil Boi of Geeks)      ↓(2)
04. Bro – That Kind of Guy      ↓(2)
05. 2NE1 – Come Back Home      ↓(1)
06. Lim Chang Jung – Ordinary Song      ↓(3)
07. Orange Caramel – Catallena      –
08. Busker Busker – Cherry Blossom Ending      ↓(2)
09. Loco – Hold Me Tight (feat. Crush)      ↓(4)
10. Lee Sun Hee – Meet Him Among Them      ↑(4)
11. 4minute – Watcha Doing Today      ↑(5)
12. 2NE1 – Gotta Be You      ↓(1)
13. Mad Clown – Without You (feat. Hyorin of Sistar)      NEW
14. Baechigi – DDURAEYO (feat. Angli of 3B)      ↓(1)
15. Sunmi – Full Moon      ↓(5)
16. Girls’ Generation – Mr. Mr.      ↓(7)
17. Sung Si Kyung – Every Moment Of You OST      ↓(5)
18. 2NE1 – If I Were You      ↓(2)
19. CNBLUE – Can’t Stop      ↓(2)
20. Crush – Sometimes      NEW
21. Girl’s Day – Something      ↓(3)
22. AOA – Miniskirt      ↓(2)
23. IU – Friday (feat. Jang Yi-jeong of HISTORY)      ↓(2)
24. Lyn – Miss You… Crying      ↓(5)
25. Louie (Geeks) – Side Mirror Girl (Feat. Shancez of PHANTOM)      ↑(10)

Apink new song is not as terrible as most of what they usually do. I still don’t really enjoy it, but it’s something like a little progress, in my world, maybe. There’s one thing I don’t quite get though : there’s 2 Mr. Chu, one is “(on stage)”, the other one is the “plain” one. But to me, they sound exactly the same. I’ve put the “(on stage)” one in the playlist since it’s the one who’s in the chart, but the MV is out there.

Except from that, the two other new song I totally love and enjoy. Crush is a genius, I knew that already, but his official debut song is just really really good and awesome. Because it sometimes happens that someone does great featuring here and there but is terribly bad when it comes to assuming a whole song by himself. It’s absolutely not the case with Sometimes.

I wasn’t sure what to expect with this new Mad Clown song though since I had mixed feeling towards his song with Soyu. But I guess you cannot go wrong with Hyorin… I like this one a lot, though it’s mainly because of her. I have trouble being interested for rap part that get too long, like the first part of the song. But it’s worth waiting for Hyorin’s part. Then the rest of the song is much more balanced and harmonious. That said, I’m not really that much into the MV, maybe because I feel like it’s a bit overdramatic at times. I would have much rather liked a MV concept that was closer to what was done for the previous collab song.

