Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place
28. 2BiC – Your Love
33. Swings – Fallin’ (feat. Jay Park)
35. Louie (Geeks) – Side Mirror Girl (Feat. Shancez of PHANTOM)
40. Gavy NJ – How Are You?
48. Jo Sung Mo – Yes, It’s Me
68. Yoon Jong Shin – Wild Boy (with Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho of WINNER)
71. Yang Pa – The Sun is Filled OST
81. MBLAQ – Be A Man
89. Lee Seung Hwan – I Feel On You (feat. Lee So Eun)
90. Sam Kim – You’re The One
91. Zia – Until That Day Goodbye OST
95. E Sens – I’m Good
99. Timber, Lim Jeong Hee – There Is No Love
100. Lee Eun Mee – My Heart Beating

Song Chart
93. Louie (Geeks) – Walk (feat. Crucial Star)
97. Lee Sun Hee – 동네한바퀴 (꽃다운나이) (feat. Kanto of TROY)
98. Jeon Woo Sung (Noel) – My Love (Feat. Up That Brown)
100. Lee Sun Hee – I Met You

I really like Fallin’. It think it might have a lot to do with the fact Jay Park is doing the featuring/chorus/bridge because his voice is just so…. gosh.

Be A Man is good too, though since Smocky Girl and every other great song MBLAQ did, my expectation are maybe a little bit higher. It’s still good though, I would just have like something a little more upbeat.

