Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. Bangtan Boys (BTS) – Boy In Luv
2. B.A.P – 1004 (Angel)
3. SPEED – Why I’m Not?
4. Sunmi – Full Moon
5. YDG – JAJAJA (feat. Dynamic Duo, Crush)
6. Zizo – Winter of Haeundae (feat. Lim Kim)
7. Park Ji Yoon – Beep
8. Stellar – Marionette
9. Ladies’ Code – So Wonderful
10. K.Will, Mamamoo – Peppermint Chocolate (feat. Wheesung)
11. SoYu, JunggiGo – Some (feat. Lil Boi of Geeks)
12. Ggotjam Project – Everyday
13. Kim Sun Wook – I’m Fine
14. Nell – Four Times Around The Sun
15. Gain – Truth or Dare
16. Kye Bum Zu – Game Over
17. Cranfield – A Night’s Band
18. Roh Jihoon – A Song For You
19. ToppDogg – Arario
20. Yery Band – Romeo Mannequin
21. GP Basic – Pika Burnjuck
22. Lip Service – Yum Yum Yum
23. Sam – Garosugil
24. CNBLUE – Can’t Stop
25. Brown Eyed Soul – Pass Me By
26. Afrodino x JNKYRD – Good Afternoon
27. Yoon Jong Shin – The Detail
28. A.T – Melancholy
29. Pro C – Love Hurts (feat. Ailee)
30. Tshirtsband – Hand in Hand

After much thinking, I decided to add CNBLUE (it grew on me), but not put Girls’ Generation. Quite frankly, the more I listen to Mr.Mr, the more I don’t like it.

There’s a few indie/underground/underrated songs here that I’m really happy I’ve discover. Like the SPEED song that I really really love a lot. JAJAJA is terribly awesome too (I already talked about that here). If you don’t know Ggotjam Project already, you should definitely check them out. Everyday is really really great, and they did an English version too I think. It seems to be associated to a OST, but it’s just so perfect. Kim Sun Wook as a great voice and his song is really really good too. Cranfield, Afrodino, Tshirtsband and a few other, all really deeply good song.

