Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

MV Playlist

Listing
1. DJ Masa & Shim Mixes – Hot Kpop 2013
2. Rain – LA Song
3. Gary – Shower Later (feat. Crush)
4. Royal Pirates – Drawing The Line
5. Mamamoo, Bumkey – Don’t Be Happy
6. AOA – Miniskirt
7. Puer Kim – Manyo Maash
8. Spica – You Don’t Love Me
9. TVXQ – Something
10. Rain – 30Sexy
11. GOT7 – Girls Girls Girls
12. The One & Punch – Sick
13. Rumble Fish – The Virulent Song
14. DORO – Daily Journey
15. The Richard Parkers – On My Way To Sleep
16. Shin Soo Yeon – Mother’s Dream
17. Kim Woo Joo – Winter Night (piano by Yurima)
18. Ailee – Singing Got Better
19. Ashgray – The Little Prince
20. Verbal Jint, San E, Bumkey, Swings, Phantom, Kanto – You Make Me Feel BRAND NEW
21. Hyorin – Let It Go
22. Gain – Fxxk You
23. Air Plane – How R U? (narr. Lady Jane)
24. Girl’s Day – Something
25. Dalshabet – B.B.B (Big Baby Baby)
26. Rainbow Blaxx – Cha Cha
27. Beat Win – She’s My Girl
28. Kiss & Cry – Domino Game
29. Vidan – Opening New Age
30. Topbob – Run Away
31. CHOPS feat. Tiger JK & Tasha (Yoon Mi Rae) – Turn It Up
32. YUB Project – Make Me High (feat. Bora)

I don’t know exactly what to say about this playlist since I don’t really remember what song I’ve talked about already and stuff.

I know I’ve ben saying I didn’t like Rain’s LA Song though, but I’ve started to like it lately after watching the Australia episode of Running Man. They’ve abused this song so much that it started to grow on me.

Other than that, I can say that both Gary’s Shower Later and Royal Pirates Drawing The Line are songs that I still listen a lot and I think I will listen to them even when summer come since they’re just so great and awesome.

