Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. IU – Friday (feat. Jang Yi-jeong of HISTORY)      ↑(12)
02. Sung Si Kyung, Park Hyo Shin, Seo In Guk, VIXX & Yeo Dong Saeng – Winter Propose      ↓(1)
03. Beenzino – Dali, Van, Picasso      ↑(1)
04. Brown Eyed Soul – You      ↑(8)
05. Seo In Guk & Zia – Loved You      ↓(3)
06. Wheesung & Gummy – Special Love      ↓(3)
07. Zia – To Be Expected      NEW
08. Lyn – My Destiny OST      NEW
09. Hyorin – One Way Love      ↓(4)
10. Wheesung – Heartsore Story (feat. Junhyung of B2ST)      ↓(2)
11. EXO – Miracle in December      ↓(2)
12. Sung Si Kyung – To You OST      ↓(2)
13. 2NE1 – Missing You      ↓(5)
14. Bumkey, Verbal Jint – Only For You      ↓(8)
15. Vibe – Heaven (feat. Lee YoungHyun, Shin YongJae of 4men, Lim SeJun, Wonji of Bella4)      NEW
16. Crayon Pop – Lonely Christmas      ↑(7)
17. Ali, Yim Jae Beum – I love you      NEW
18. Huh Gak – Memory Of Your Scent      –
19. Wheesung – Even Thought Of Marriage      ↓(2)
20. Urban Zakapa – When Winter Comes      ↓(6)
21. Davichi – The Letter      ↓(5)
22. Miss A – Hush      ↓(2)
23. K.Will & Jeon Woo Sung (Noel) – Perfume      ↓(8)
24. San E – Break Up Dinner (feat. Sanchez of Phantom)      ↓(5)
25. Ailee – Because of Tears OST      ↓(3)

So a few new stuff this week, but mainly from people I don’t really like… IU became number 1, but that wasn’t really a surprise. I’m just happy the song is good this time around. And Crayon Pop is makin a comeback. I like the song a lot, but it kinda feel like the scandal with their ent. company might be not so false after all… I don’t know.

Zia’s song is alright, even though it’s a ballad like any other. But I can say it’s a bit less cheesy than most of the ballad I hear on the chart, maybe because the music it uses sound a bit (but really, just a bit) less like premade ballad music every one of them use. Though it’s still quite similar.

My Destiny is a OST from “My Love From The Stars”. This drama is really great. I’ve started watching it and really really like it a lot. That said, the fact I like the drama doesn’t help the song. It’s still really OST-like, the only thing is that I’m used to hearing the song within the drama, so it makes it bearable. I still don’t like it as a song in itself though.

Vibe’s song seems to be about a charity thingy. That said, it doesn’t make it good… Too cheesy for me even though some of the people who sings in it have really great vocal abilities.

When a MV starts with someone crying his eyes out… Yeah, I don’t like it. The ballad is a bit too intense from the start and I think I really don’t like the voice of Ali. So it’s a big no-no for I Love You.

