Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Most Bizarre Kpop Video of 2013

Nominees:
Cho Yong Pil – Hello
Norazo – Wild Horse
B1A4 – What’s Happening?
Chansebi – Ura Cha Cha
Honey G – My Love
Kim Sarang – ICU
T.O.P – Doom Dada
Block B – Very Good
A-Jax – Insane
G-Dragon – MichiGO

My pick: I would go with either ICU or Wild Horse.
Why: ICU is as bizarre as you get, I don’t even understand what’s the concept about. Wild Horse is more understandable, but still weird as hell. I really like the song of Insane though.
Left out: Maybe Myu Myu, with Welcome To This Wonderful Mart, or J.Fla’s Story even though the first is weird mainly because it’s so low-budget and the second is weird because of the use of politics in a somewhat humorous concept. But they most definitely forgot Mystery, by YB, and Hyungdon & Daejun’s Meet Me.
Prediction: TOP, who else?

