Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Best Aegyo Performance of 2013

Nominees:
Secret – YooHoo
APink – U You
Hello Venus – Would You Stay For Tea?
24K – U R So Cute
Rainbow – Sunshine
Stellar – Study
AA – Rollin’ Rollin’
Tiny-G – Minimanimo
Two X – Ring Ma Bell
Boyfriend – On&On

My pick: I couldn’t care less. Maybe 24K or Secret.
Why: Secret did a great job, the MV is aegyo all over, there’s hardly a place for anything else to fit in. But I think I would go for 24K in the end because their aegyo almost blinded me. I wasn’t sure if I actually like the song or not because of it, I couldn’t focus on the music at all.
Left out: This year was more about sexy stuff than aegyo I feel. I think at one point though, I’ve commented a MV and said that the Aegyo God pucked all over the MV, but I really cannot remember wich one it was. I guess it could be one already in the nominees *cough* APink *cough*.
Prediction: Boyfriend. As long as it’s not APink, I’ll be happy.

